Going to Disneyland for 11 minutes and 30 seconds… be back shortly!

Going to Disneyland for 11 minutes and 30 seconds… be back shortly!

Not only is going to Disneyland a huge part of my childhood summers, but I am an extremely nostalgic kind of girl. I have not been in nearly 10 years, but it’s always been a bond to my happiness I simply cannot explain. So when I’m feeling retro, sentimental, or just down right youthful… I go to Disneyland… and ride every ride or just walk around. People are great about documenting their experiences and I get to live vicariously through them. It ties me over until the dry spell ends and I get to shout “I’M GOING TO DISNEYLAND” with bags in hand… 

Leave a Reply

